Register to receive our newsletter!
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
  • The Honourable Justice Elizabeth Wilson QC (Supreme Court of Queensland)
  • The Honourable Justice Dr Kerri Mellifont QC (Supreme Court of Queensland; President – Queensland Civil & Administrative Tribunal)
  • Her Honour Judge Catherine Muir (District Court of Queensland)
  • Her Honour Judge Geraldine Dann (District Court of Queensland)
  • Her Honour Magistrate Janice Crawford
  • Industrial Commissioner Catherine Hartigan (Queensland Industrial Relations Commission)